Advisory Council

Abhijay Prakash

President, Universal Filmed Entertainment Group

Akira Mizuta Lippit

T.C. Family Endowed Chair in Cinematic Arts, USC

Asad Ayaz

President of Marketing, Walt Disney Studios

Ben Lopez

Executive Director, The National Association of Latino Independent Producers

Brickson Diamond

Founder, Blackhouse

Britta Wilson

Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion, Pixar Animation Studios

Doug Chiang

Vice President & Executive Creative Director, Lucasfilm

Dino-Ray Ramos

Associate Editor, Deadline Hollywood

Fabian Castro

Senior Vice President of Multicultural Marketing, Universal Pictures

Francis Cullado

Executive Director, Los Angeles Asian Pacific Film Festival

Franklin Leonard

Founder, The Black List

Hanna Huang

Executive Director, Austin Asian American Film Festival

Janet Yang

Governor-At-Large, Academy of Motion Pictures Arts & Sciences

Janice Min

Contributing Editor, TIME

Jazz Tangcay

Artisans Editor, Variety

Jeff Yang

Columnist, CNN

Jeremy Tran

Executive Director, Gold House

Kent Lee

Executive Director, Pacific Arts Movement, San Diego Asian Film Festival

Masashi Niwano

Executive Director, CAAMFEST

Michelle Sugihara

Executive Director, Coalition of Asian Pacifics in Entertainment

Naia Cucukov

Executive Vice President of Production, Walden Media

Peter Kang

Executive Vice President, Production, Columbia Pictures

Rebecca Ford

Awards Editor, The Hollywood Reporter

Rebecca Sun

Senior Editor, Diversity & Inclusion, The Hollywood Reporter

Ren Hanami

National Chair, Screen Actors Guild APAM Committee

Samie Falvey

President, Imagine Television

Samuel Jamier

Executive Director, New York Asian Film Festival

Selena Yip

Festival Director, Philadelphia Asian American Film Festival

Susan Chinsen

Executive Director, Vietnamese American Arts & Letters Association, Viet Film Festival